Chips' Fun House Forum Index

View next topic
View previous topic
Page 1 of 4
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Chips' Fun House Forum Index  ~  Our Clubhouse - General Discussion  ~  CfH battleplan 5vs5
Ember Red Glow
PostPosted: Mon Apr 18, 2005 1:01 am  Reply with quote
Forum Scout
Forum Scout

Simple Battle Plane for 5 on 5 Bronze, Silver, and Gold level matches.
Copy this to a page on your website for review later and during practices.

I have been playing TFC for 5 years and ran a multi level match clan [3x9] for 3 of those years. During that time, this was my life. I personaly played defense. This is my battle plan that carryed my clan from bronze to gold sta 5 on 5. Every map is diferent but this will help you all in more then one way. Matches are about more then winning, they are about responsibility and sportsmanship and above all love for your clan. That being said I will save the most important rule for LAST.

Fielding the match.