Chips' Fun House Forum Index

View next topic
View previous topic
Page 1 of 3
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next
Chips' Fun House Forum Index  ~  Our Forum Members  ~  HeX55...
HeX55
PostPosted: Sat Aug 18, 2007 7:00 am  Reply with quote
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie

I'm up hella late, back killing me, insomniac as usual. So I might as well.

I started playing TFC in probably 2000 or so...I was an admin at Keegs TFC Server since sometime in 2001. I played in a bunch of clans, but I can't remember any of their names or what leagues or anything, it's all a mush. The only one I really remember is PoW because it was "our" first clan, a bunch of friends and regulars from Keegs. That later sort of morphed into what became BoS, which I ended up joining after a year or so of it being around to help them out (we won the championship or whatever). I ran PoW, was just a goon for BoS. I played for some other clans, but like I said none of them were memorable. I also have played DoD since about 1.2b which was in like 2001.

I'm really not a big video game dude, it's pretty much Madden, GTA, and TFC/DoD. A few other games here and there, but I usually get bored quick.

I'm about to turn 23, from the Bay Area, California. Redwood City born and raised. I'm what you'd call "ghetto", brought up in Redwood City, East Palo Alto and East Menlo Park. I was involved with that lifestyle and always will be unfortunately, but all in all, I'm a good dude. I am the only white person out of all of my friends, I really don't have any white friends. It's kind of funny, I used to hate the assumptions everybody online would make, but now it just makes me laugh. Call me what you want, I'ma always be me. I wear baggy clothes, I talk in hella slang, I have gold in my mouth (just bottoms), I am tatted up, but I mean it's whatever...I just want to enjoy myself I don't care what everybody is worried about like that.